Please see the latest Privacy Notice

Contact Us


Thank you for your interest in contacting us. Please let us know how we can assist you.

Feedback Form

LEO Offices Contacts

Global Headquarters UK

  • Learning Enterprises Organisation Limited
    Battle Barns
    112 Preston Crowmarsh
    Oxfordshire, OX10 6SL
    United Kingdom
  • Company Number: 8122105
  • Tel: +44 (0) 1491 839 559
  • Email: info@WelcometoLEO.com

Dubai Region Headquarters

  • Humanitas Meritus FZ LLC
    Block 19, 1st Floor, Office F-01
    P.O. Box 502958
    Dubai Knowledge Village
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Tel: +971 44232067
  • Email: Dubai@WelcometoLEO.com

Asia Pacific Region Headquarters

  • Suite 3602,
    The Center,
    99 Queen’s Road,
    Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
  • Tel: +852 3118 8298
  • Email: Hongkong@WelcometoLEO.com

China Call Center, China

  • Service Hotline
  • Tel: 020 - 38360607
  • Tel: 020 - 83137395
  • (calling from China)
  • Tel: 86 - 20 - 38360607
  • Tel: 86 - 20 - 83137395
  • (calling out of China)
  • *Call Center Service Hours—Monday to Friday, 10am to 6pm
    (Except for Public Holidays)
  • Email: cn.support@WelcometoLEO.com

North America Region Headquarters (Canada And USA)

  • North America Region Headquarters
    (Canada and USA)
    168 Konrad Crescent, Unit 3
    Markham, Ontario L3R 9T9, Canada
  • Tel: +1 905.604.LEO1 (5361)
  • Toll Free: +1.844.604.LEO1 (5361)
  • Email: Canada@WelcometoLEO.com

Sales Office, Turkey

  • LEO Eğitim ve Danışmanlık Tic. AŞ.
    Acıbadem İbrahimağa Mah.Şeyh Galip Sk. No:2/1 Kapı No:11-12
    Elysium Elit B Blok 34718 Kadıköy İstanbul
  • Tel: +90 216 5108334
  • Email: Turkey@welcometoleo.com

Sales Office, Thailand

Sales Office, Egypt

  • 22nd Floor
    Nile City Tower - North Tower
    Cairo , Egypt
    11624
  • Tel: +20224618589
  • Fax: +20224618501
  • Email: Egypt@WelcometoLEO.com

Pakistan (Sales Agency)

  • Office # B-3, 2nd Floor,
    Block 19, 1st Floor, Office F-01
    Plot 21-E, Commercial Lane # 4,
    Zamzama Commercial Area,
    DHA Phase V - Karachi, Pakistan.
  • Tel: +92 213 5292756
  • Email: Pakistan@welcometoleo.com