Change for Success Series

Change for Success Series


Lyn Conway has created a series of training and touches on basic principles on how to achieve SUCCESS. The key elements in this series include:  
Discovering your priorities and enjoying the time of your life.
Understanding the four stages of competence so you can be an accomplished learner.
Using the the Question, Understanding, Answer and Decision model to address any situation. 
Learning how to make contacts with confidence and applying the funnel theory to every situation.
The power of visualizing is one of the key elements in achieving your dreams.
Strategies on goal achievement. Change your Story, Change your Life!

  • BP: 120
  • RP: 120
  • SP: 120


Add to cart